About Us

Get in touch with us

Vision:

Pakistan Youth Change Advocates (PYCA) is a non-profit civil society organization working to promote peace and development through youth participation.

We envision a Pakistan where the value of education, good governance and ultimately human life and well-being reigns supreme.

Mission:

To inform and inspire the youth to improve their quality of life by promoting the principles of peace, good governance and respect for human rights.

Goals:

1. To help the general masses to appreciate, respect and come closer to the rich cultural heritage of Pakistan including arts and craft and literature.

2. To educate the masses on the importance of violence-free education, democracy and human rights.

3. To advocate for reforms that ensure good governance and strengthen democracy and democratic institutions in Pakistan.

Our Team:

S. No

Name Designation Email

1

Ammar Zafarullah Country Manager ammar.zafarullah@pyca.org.pk

2

Areebah Shahid Advisor Programs areebah.shahid@pyca.org.pk

3

Afshar Iqbal Manager Communications and Advocacy afshar.iqbal@pyca.org.pk

4

Ezaz Ahmed Khan Capacity Building Coordinator ezaz.ahmed@pyca.org.pk

5

Amnah Kareem Program Assistant amnah.kareem@pyca.org.pk

6

Shakeel Akbar Admin/ HR Officer shakeel.akbar@pyca.org.pk

7

Hashaam Rasheed Finance & Compliance Officer hashaam.rasheed@pyca.org.pk

8

Farooq Abdullah Training Officer (AJK) Farooq.Abdullah@pyca.org.pk

9

Mudassir Ali Training Officer (South Punjab) mudassir.ali@pyca.org.pk

 

Pakistan Youth Change Advocates

Contact us